CD \ O
Oddland "The Treachery Of Senses" CD
Label Century Media
Release date 2012
Style Progressive Metal/Rock
Country Soome
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Above and Beyond [MySpace]
2. Flooding Light
3. In the Eyes of the Mourning
4. Aisle of Array
5. Past the Gates
6. Still the Spirits Stay
7. In Endless Endeavour
8. Sewers
9. Lines of Silver Blood
10. Ire


A brand of sophisticated prog metal/rock — described as a cross between Devin Townsend, Opeth and Katatonia.

Winners of the "Suomi Metal Star" competition whose final was held at the FME 2011 (Finnish Metal Expo). The band signed a deal with Century Media as a result.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.