Pineapple Thief, The - Magnolia

Pineapple Thief, The "Magnolia" Slipcase CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2014
Style: Progressive/Indie Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Simple As That
2. Alone At Sea
3. Don´t Tell Me
4. Magnolia
5. Seasons Past
6. Coming Home
7. The One You Left To Die
8. Breathe
9. From Me
10. Sense Of Fear
11. A Loneliness
12. Bond



Edukamaid ja tuntumaid Inglise prog/indie-rock-bände.

The Pineapple Thiefi 2014. aasta stuudioalbum "Magnolia".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.