Periphery - Juggernaut: Alpha

Periphery "Juggernaut: Alpha" Slipcase CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2015
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: USA


1. A Black Minute
2. MK Ultra
3. Heavy Heart
4. The Event
5. The Scourge
6. Alpha
7. 22 Faces
8. Rainbow Gravity
9. Four Lights
10. Psychosphere



American prog metal act PERIPHERY presents its newest album.

It is the first part of a double album, the second part of which is "Juggernaut: Omega".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.