Paradise Lost - The Plague Within

Paradise Lost "The Plague Within" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2015
Style: Death/Goth/Doom Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. No Hope In Sight
2. Terminal
3. An Eternity Of Lies
4. Punishment Through Time
5. Beneath Broken Earth
6. Sacrifice The Flame
7. Victim Of The Past
8. Flesh From Bone
9. Cry Out
10. Return To The Sun



Briti raskekahurvägi Paradise Lost esitleb uhkusega oma uusimat, järjekorras 14. stuudioalbumit "The Plague Within"!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.