CD \ P
PJ Harvey "The Hope Six Demolition Project" Digipak CD
Label Island
Release date 2016
Style Alternative Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. The Community of Hope
2. The Ministry of Defence
3. A Line in the Sand
4. Chain of Keys
5. River Anacostia
6. Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
7. The Orange Monkey
8. Medicinals
9. The Ministry of Social Affairs
10. The Wheel
11. Dollar, Dollar

Length: 41:51

The ninth studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician PJ Harvey.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.