CD \ P
Porcupine Tree "Stupid Dream" Digisleeve CD
Label K-Scope
Release date 1999/2015
Style Progressive Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Even Less
2. Piano Lessons
3. Stupid Dream
4. Pure Narcotic
5. Slave Called Shiver
6. Don´t Hate Me
7. This Is No Rehearsal
8. Baby Dream in Cellophane
9. Stranger by the Minute
10. Smart Kid
11. Tinto Brass
12. Stop Swimming

Length: 59:55

More from the same artist
Porcupine Tree 'Coma Divine'
"Coma Divine"
Digibook 2CD
13.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Fear Of A Blank Planet'
"Fear Of A Blank Planet"
Mediabook CD
11.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Lightbulb Sun'
"Lightbulb Sun"
Gatefold 2LP
27.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Nil Reccuring'
"Nil Reccuring"
8.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Octane Twisted'
"Octane Twisted"
Slipcase 2CD
7.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Octane Twisted (Special Edition)'
"Octane Twisted (Special Edition)"
14.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'On The Sunday Of Life...'
"On The Sunday Of Life..."
Gatefold 2LP
24.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Recordings'
Digipak CD
9.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Stupid Dream'
"Stupid Dream"
Gatefold 2LP
24.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'The Sky Moves Sideways'
"The Sky Moves Sideways"
Digipak 2CD
8.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Up The Downstair'
"Up The Downstair"
Digipak CD
8.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Up The Downstairs'
"Up The Downstairs"
Gatefold 2LP
24.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Voyage 34: The Complete Trip'
"Voyage 34: The Complete Trip"
Digipak CD
7.99 EUR

The 2006 remix of Porcupine Tree´s 1999 studio album, presented in a sleevepac.

Includes a 16 page colour booklet featuring redesigned artwork and images by Lasse Hoile and Carl Glover.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.