CD \ P
Primal Fear "Seven Seals" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2005
Style Speed/Power Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Demons And Angels
2. Rollercoaster [MySpace]
3. Seven Seals
4. Evil Spell
5. The Immortal Ones
6. Diabolus
7. All For One
8. Carniwar
9. A Question Of Honour (Sinner cover)
10. In Memory

Length: 54:22

More from the same artist
Primal Fear 'Seven Seals (Ltd.)'
"Seven Seals (Ltd.)"
Digibook CD
12.99 EUR

A well-known and highly praised German power/heavy/speed metal band formed in 1997 by Ralf Scheepers (vocals, ex-Gamma Ray) and Mat Sinner (bass and vocals, Sinner).

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.