Porcupine Tree - Octane Twisted

Porcupine Tree "Octane Twisted" Slipcase 2CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2012
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
The Incident - Chicago:
1. Occam´s Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel And Disconnect
5. Drawing The Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero Of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Seance
13. Circle Of Manias
14. I Drive The Hearse

CD 2:
1. Hatesong
2. Russia On Ice / The Pills I´m Taking
3. Stars Die
4. Bonnie The Cat
5. Even Less
6. Dislocated Day
7. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here



Porcupine Tree´s live 2CD release "Octane Twisted" features the album "The Incident" performed in its entirety, recorded in Chicago.

The second CD contains highlights from the band´s landmark show at Royal Albert Hall.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.