Pendragon - Men Who Climb Mountains

Pendragon "Men Who Climb Mountains" CD

Label: Toff
Released: 2014
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Belle Âme
2. Beautiful Soul
3. Come Home Jack
4. In Bardo
5. Faces Of Light
6. Faces Of Darkness
7. For When The Zombies Come
8. Explorers Of The Infinite
9. Netherworld

Length: 01:03:45


2014 studio album. Another solid slab of progressive rock in the tradition of what Pendragon have been doing for years.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.