Porcupine Tree - Fear Of A Blank Planet

Porcupine Tree "Fear Of A Blank Planet" Mediabook CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2007/2012
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Fear of a Blank Planet
2. My Ashes
3. Anesthetize
4. Sentimental
5. Way Out of Here
6. Sleep Together

Length: 50:48


The ninth opus from Porcupine Tree. A dramatic, wide-screen, expertly executed, even genuinely thrilling rock record worthy of an audience way beyond nu-prog´s regular constituency.

Kscope CD edition using the 2012 Steven Wilson masters. Packaged in a mediabook with a 24 page booklet containing lyrics and additional artwork.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.