Primal Fear - Seven Seals (Ltd.)

Primal Fear "Seven Seals (Ltd.)" Digibook CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2005
Style: Speed/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Demons And Angels
2. Rollercoaster
3. Seven Seals
4. Evil Spell
5. The Immortal Ones
6. Diabolus
7. All For One
8. Carniwar
9. A Question Of Honour (Sinner cover)
10. In Memory

Bonus tracks:
11. The Union
12. Higher Power

Seven Seals (video clip)

Length: 01:04:03


A well-known and highly praised German power/heavy/speed metal band formed in 1997 by Ralf Scheepers (vocals, ex-Gamma Ray) and Mat Sinner (bass and vocals, Sinner).

Limited digibook-version with two bonus tracks and a bonus video.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.