Profanatica - Profanatitas De Domonatia

Profanatica "Profanatitas De Domonatia" CD

Label: Hells Headbangers
Released: 2007
Style: Black Metal
Country: USA


1. Master of Man Absolute
2. Unto Us He Is Born
3. Mocked, Scourged and Spit Upon
4. Scourging and Crowning
5. God Dethroned in Heaven
6. Cursed Nazarene Whore
7. Palid Savior
8. Profanation of the Gods
9. Them That Dwell in Heaven
10. Betrayal of the Lamb

Length: 39:24


Much awaited official debut studio album from one of the most influential and original godfathers of extreme black metal. "Profanatitas De Domonatia" is a continuation from where Profanatica vanished in 1992. Profanatica vomit on your god and shit on your so-called black metal!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.