CD \ P
Porcupine Tree "Nil Reccuring" MCD
Label Peaceville
Release date 2007/2010
Style Progressive Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 8.99 EUR


1. Nil Recurring [MySpace]
2. Normal
3. Cheating The Polygraph
4. What Happens Now?

Length: 29:00

More from the same artist
Porcupine Tree 'Coma Divine'
"Coma Divine"
Digibook 2CD
13.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Fear Of A Blank Planet'
"Fear Of A Blank Planet"
Mediabook CD
11.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Lightbulb Sun'
"Lightbulb Sun"
Gatefold 2LP
27.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Octane Twisted'
"Octane Twisted"
Slipcase 2CD
7.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Octane Twisted (Special Edition)'
"Octane Twisted (Special Edition)"
14.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'On The Sunday Of Life...'
"On The Sunday Of Life..."
Gatefold 2LP
24.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Stupid Dream'
"Stupid Dream"
Digisleeve CD
9.99 EUR
Porcupine Tree 'Voyage 34: The Complete Trip'
"Voyage 34: The Complete Trip"
Digipak CD
7.99 EUR

Following the release of the critically-acclaimed "Fear of a Blank Planet" album comes Porcupine Tree┬┤s new offering "Nil Recurring". The mini-album was written during the "Fear Of A Blank Planet" sessions and is now presented as a cohesive, self-contained Porcupine Tree work in its own right.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.