CD \ P
Paths Of Possession "Promises In Blood" CD
Label Metal Blade
Release date 2005
Style Melodic Death Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Darklands [MySpace]
2. Butcher┬┤s Bargain
3. Bleed the Meek
4. The Second Coming
5. Where the Empty Gods Lie
6. Heart For A Heart
7. In My Eyes
8. Erzsebet
9. Promises In Blood
10. Bring Me the Head of Christ
11. Through the Fiery Halls
12. The Icy Flow of Death

Length: 48:10

Started in 1999, Paths of Possession plays a solid mix of US death/thrash metal, swedish death metal and traditional heavy metal riffs. Band is also known of George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher┬┤s (Cannibal Corpse) haunting growls. "Promises In Blood" is one hell of a brutal yet catchy metal album that is sure to ensnare its unsuspecting victims into its malevolent whirlwind of headbanging and fist-pumping metal.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.