CD \ P
Page & Plant "No Quarter: Page and Plant Unledded" CD
Label Fontana
Release date 1994
Style Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 8.49 EUR


1. Nobody┬┤s Fault But Mine
2. Thank You
3. No Quarter
4. Friends
5. Yallah
6. City Don┬┤t Cry
7. Since I┬┤ve Been Loving You
8. The Battle Of Evermore
9. Wonderful One
10. Wah Wah
11. That┬┤s The Way
12. Gallows Pole
13. Four Sticks
14. Kashmir

Length: 01:19:32

More from the same artist
Page & Plant 'Walking Into Clarksdale'
"Walking Into Clarksdale"
8.49 EUR

This live CD documents the much-heralded reunion of Jimmy Page and Robert Plant performing with the London Metropolitan Orchestra in 1994. They perform Zeppelin favorites and four new songs.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.