CD \ P
Psycroptic "Ob(Servant) (Ltd.)" Slipcase CD/DVD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2008
Style Technical Death Metal
Country Austraalia
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Ob(Servant) [MySpace]
2. A Calculated Effort
3. Slaves Of Nil
4. The Shifting Equilibrium
5. Removing The Common Bond
6. Horde in Devolution
7. Blood Stained Lineage
8. Immortal Army Of One
9. Initiate

- studio diary
- live @ Netherlands 2006
- live @ New Zealand 2008

Length: 49:47/01:25:00

"A magic moment for the technical death metal genre!" - Rock Hard
"Tech masters Psycroptic are again raging like the Tasmanian devil himself" - Metal Hammer
"A killer slab of brutality with grooves and killer vocal patterns" - Maurizio Iacono (Kataklysm)
"Technical death metal madness" - Decibel Magazine

Limited edition including bonus DVD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.