Pitchshifter - Deviant (Ltd.)

Pitchshifter "Deviant (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Mind
Released: 2000/2008
Style: Industrial Metal/Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Condescension
2. Wafer Thin
3. Keep It Clean
4. Forget the Facts
5. Hidden Agenda
6. Scene This
7. Dead Battery
8. As Seen on TV
9. Everything´s Fucked
10. Chump Change
11. Stronger
12. P.S.I.cological

"Hidden Agenda" (animated video clip)

Length: 45:50


The re-release of Pitchshifter´s fifth studio album. The album is enhanced with animated video made for the track "Hidden Agenda" and screen saver. The LP comes with 30 pre-moistened samples in ready-to-loop WAV format, and also with a mini Rat Bastard comic - a subversive, futuristic graphic novel about a half rat/half human private eye. The digipak edition is limited to 2000 copies. Digitally remastered using 24-Bit process on a golden disc.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.