Porcupine Tree - Coma Divine

Porcupine Tree "Coma Divine" Digibook 2CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 1997/2003
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Bornlivedieintro
2. Signify
3. Waiting (Phase One)
4. Waiting (Phase Two)
5. The Sky Moves Sideways
6. Dislocated Day
7. The Sleep of No Dreaming
8. Moonloop

CD 2:
1. Up the Downstair
2. The Moon Touches Your Shoulder
3. Always Never
4. IS...NOT
5. Radioactive Toy
6. Not Beautiful Anymore

Length: 01:18:06


Metal Hammer: "Captured live in Rome, they reinforce both their ability and their charm through the likes of ´Moonloop´ and ´The Sky Moves Sideways´, lengthy but not overdone pieces, led as ever by Steve Wilson´s intriguing vision. Admittedly, it´ll make them few friends (live albums never do), but it´s essential listening for the faithful."


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.