Primigenium - Art Of War

Primigenium "Art Of War" CD

Label: Full Moon
Released: 1997
Style: Black Metal
Country: Spain


1. Ridden Into Battle (Prologue)
2. Embrace Me Darkness
3. Black Sword Of Vengeance
4. Shall The Forest Open For Us
5. Anachronism
6. ...And Jesus Wept?
7. Pact Of Solitude
8. Enemy
9. Dragon`s Tears (Epilogue)

Length: 41:49


Straight-forward, no bullshit black metal. Necro-sounding, yet technical.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.