Pineapple Thief, The - 3000 Days

Pineapple Thief, The "3000 Days" Slipcase 2CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2009
Style: Progressive/Indie Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. God Bless The Child
2. Shoot First
3. Part Zero
4. 137
5. We Love You
6. Clapham
7. Dead In The Water
8. Kid Chameleon
9. Tightly Wound (Acoustic)
10. Remember Us

CD 2:
1. The World I Always Dreamed Of
2. Wretched Soul
3. All You Need To Know
4. Vapour Trails
5. How Did We Find Our Way
6. I Will Light Up Your Eyes
7. Subside
8. Private Paradise
9. Snowdrops
10. Too Much To Lose

Length: 02:30:00


In 2008 The Pineapple Thief launched Kscope with the critically acclaimed album "Tightly Unwound". While the album was many people’s introduction to the band they have actually spent the past nine years quietly building up a dedicated fan base across the globe, selling over 25,000 records and nurturing their ‘bittersweet’ progressive sound over six previous albums. "3000 Days" collects highlights from these albums and provide a 2CD overview of the band’s career before signing with K-Scope.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.