Pearl Jam - Backspacer

Pearl Jam "Backspacer" Digipak CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2009
Style: Grunge Rock
Country: USA


1. Gonna See My Friend
2. Got Some
3. The Fixer
4. Johnny Guitar
5. Just Breathe
6. Amongst The Wave
7. Unthought Known
8. Supersonic
9. Speed Of Sound
10. Force Of Nature
11. The End

Length: 36:38


2009 release from Eddie Vedder and the company, their ninth album overall. For "Backspacer", the lasting grunge rockers decided to do it big, leaving their label J Records and deciding to release to album themselves. They also hooked up with producer Brendan O´Brien (Korn, Bruce Springsteen), the first time that the band has worked with O´Brien since 1998´s "Yield".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.