Paradise Lost - Believe In Nothing

Paradise Lost "Believe In Nothing" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2001/2018
Style: Gothic/Pop Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. I Am Nothing
2. Mouth
3. Fader
4. Look at Me Now
5. Illumination
6. Something Real
7. Divided
8. Sell It to the World
9. Never Again
10. Control
11. No Reason
12. World Pretending

13. Gone
14. Leave This Alone



Eighth album for the multi-million selling ´goth metal´ rockers. The followup to the electonic influenced ´Host´ that opened them up to a broader audience in the UK and Europe.

2018 reissue, remixed and remastered, with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.