CD \ P
Plutonium Orange "Volume" CD
Label Firebox
Release date 2009
Style Hard Rock
Country Soome
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. One of Us [MySpace]
2. Killer by the Road
3. Bend
4. Glow
5. Waiting for the Gun
6. Wet Trails
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. 13 Minutes of Agony
9. Unstable / Unreal

Length: 38:43

More from the same artist
Plutonium Orange 'Volume'
8.49 EUR

Melodic hard rock with some stoner-metal influences. The long-awaited debut album of Plutonium Orange finally out. Band features in its ranks Swallow The Sun members Juha Raivio (guitar & composer) and Pasi Pasanen (ex-drums).

Lords Of Metal, 60/100
Maelstrom Zine, 6.6/10
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.