Pineapple Thief, The - Show A Little Love (Ltd.)

Pineapple Thief, The "Show A Little Love (Ltd.)" Digisleeve MCD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2010
Style: Progressive/Indie Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Show A Little Love (single edit)
2. To Live And Die To The Familiar Sound Of...
- I Can Only See The Lights
- A Million Miles Off Course
- Counting The Cost
- To Live And Die To...
3. Wake Up The Dead (acoustic)
4. Someone Here Is Missing (acoustic)
5. Dead In The Water (Worldengine remix)

Length: 33:00


After the new album "Someone Here is Missing" and several successful festival appearances in 2010, The Pineapple Thief have released a new MCD "Show A Little Love". It features four brand new tracks, plus a single edit of the lead track and alternate versions of another three tracks from "Someone Here is Missing".

Limited edition comes as a gatefold card wallet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.