CD \ P
Project Hate MCMXCIX, The "Bleeding The New Apocalypse" CD
Label Season Of Mist
Release date 2011
Style Industrial Death Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei [MySpace]
2. They Shall All Be Witnesses
3. A Revelation of Desecrated Heavens
4. Summoning Majestic War
5. The Serpent Crowning Ritual
6. Bring Forth Purgatory

Length: 01:05:43

Sixty minutes of assembled brutality, beauty, blasphemous symphonies and diabolical domination – all gathered in six industrial death metal songs, which were recorded with guest contributions of Leif Edling (Candlemass), Mike Wead (Kind Diamond, Mercyful Fate), Jocke Widfeldt (Vicious Art) and Christian Älvestam (ex-Scar Symmetry) and mixed and mastered at Unisound by legendary producer Dan Swanö.

Sea Of Tranquility, 4/5
Lords Of Metal, 85/100
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.