CD \ P
Pain "You Only Live Twice" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2011
Style Electronic/Industrial/Techno/Metal
Country Rootsi
Price: 8.99 EUR


1. Let Me Out
2. The Dark
3. The Great Pretender
4. You Only Live Twice
5. Dirty Woman
6. We Want More
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Feed The Monster
9. Sleeping With the Dead

Length: 40:38

More from the same artist
Pain 'Coming Home'
"Coming Home"
Gatefold LP
17.99 EUR
Pain 'Coming Home (Ltd.)'
"Coming Home (Ltd.)"
Digibook 2CD
9.99 EUR
Pain 'Cynic Paradise'
"Cynic Paradise"
9.99 EUR
Pain 'Sign'
15.99 EUR
Pain 'We Come in Peace'
"We Come in Peace"
Digibook Blu-Ray/2CD
29.99 EUR
Pain 'We Come in Peace'
"We Come in Peace"
Digibook DVD/2CD
25.99 EUR

Pain, the Swedish electro-metal outfit led by musician and producer Peter TƤgtgren, have returned with its seventh studio album "You Only Live Twice". The album has been described as "more aggressive" and "faster" than the bandĀ“s previous work, with "new elements Pain havenĀ“t used before."

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.