CD \ P
Pestilence "Malleus Maleficarum" CD
Label Displeased
Release date 1988/1998
Style Thrash/Death Metal
Country Holland
Price: 11.99 EUR


"Mallevs Maleficarvm" (1988)
1. Malleus Maleficarum / Antropomorphia
2. Parricide
3. Subordinate To The Domination
4. Extreme Unction
5. Commandments
6. Chemo Therapy
7. Bacterial Surgery
8. Cycle Of Existence
9. Osculum Infame
10. Systematic Instruction

"Dysentery" (demo, 1987)
11. Against The Innocent
12. Delirical Live
13. Traitors Gate
14. Throne Of Death

"The Penance" (demo, 1987)
15. Into Hades
16. Before The Penance
17. Affectation
18. Fight The Plague

Length: 01:10:45

PestilenceĀ“s legendary debut album from 1988 - unlike itĀ“s next-year successor "Consuming Impulse", "Malleus Maleficarum" is thrash, similar in style to stuff like Possessedā€™s "The Eyes Of Horror" or Sepulturaā€™s "Beneath The Remains", with some progressiveness of Atheist. Originally released by Roadrunner, re-released by Displeased in 2006 with two earlier demos as bonus material.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.