Paradise Lost - Obsidian

Paradise Lost "Obsidian" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2020
Style: Gothic metal
Country: United Kingdom


01. Darker Thoughts
02. Fall From Grace
03. Ghosts
04. The Devil Embraced
05. Forsaken
06. Serenity
07. Ending Days
08. Hope Dies Young
09. Ravenghast



Obsidian... dark, reflective and black. Just one expects from PARADISE LOST!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.