Paradise Lost - Believe In Nothing

Paradise Lost "Believe In Nothing" Gatefold LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2001/2018
Style: Gothic/Pop Rock
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. I Am Nothing
2. Mouth
3. Fader
4. Look at Me Now
5. Illumination
6. Something Real

Side B:
7. Divided
8. Sell It to the World
9. Never Again
10. Control
11. No Reason
12. World Pretending



Eighth album for the multi-million selling ´goth metal´ rockers. The followup to the electonic influenced ´Host´ that opened them up to a broader audience in the UK and Europe.

2018 reissue, remixed and remastered.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.