Paradise Lost - Icon

Paradise Lost "Icon" Gatefold LP (Yellow & Black Marbled)

Label: Music On Vinyl
Released: 1993/2020
Style: Gothic/Doom/Heavy Metal
Country: United Kingdom


Side A:
1. Embers Fire
2. Remembrance
3. Forging Sympathy
4. Joys of the Emptiness
5. Dying Freedom
6. Widow
7. Colossal Rains

Side B:
8. Weeping Words
9. Poison
10. True Belief
11. Shallow Seasons
12. Christendom
13. Deus Misereatur

Length: 50:32


With "Icon" Paradise Lost defined a whole gothic metal genre and forged their very own style, which is presented in almost perfect fashion here.

Available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on yellow and black marbled vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.