DevilDriver - Trust No One (Ltd.) (LAOS 16.11.)

DevilDriver "Trust No One (Ltd.) (LAOS 16.11.)" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2016
Style: Groove Metal
Country: USA


1. Testimony Of Truth
2. Bad Deeds
3. My Night Sky
4. This Deception
5. Above It All
6. Daybreak
7. Trust No One
8. Feeling Ungodly
9. Retribution
10. For What it´s Worth

11. House Devided
12. Evil Of Swift Wings



The seventh studio album by Californian groove metallers DevilDriver.

Limited edition Digipak with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.