Rob Zombie - The Sinister Urge (POODI SAABUMAS)

Rob Zombie "The Sinister Urge (POODI SAABUMAS)" Gatefold LP

Label: Geffen
Released: 2001/2018
Style: Industrial Hard Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Sinners Inc.
2. Demon Speeding
3. Dead Girl Superstar
4. Never Gonna Stop
5. Iron Head
6. Go To California

Side B:
7. Feel So Numb
8. Transylvania Transmission
9. Bring Her Down
10. Scum Of The Earth
11. House of 1000 Corpses

Length: 39:38


With "The Sinister Urge" Rob Zombie again wraps his rasp around a thunderous blend of heavy grooves powered by human and electronic drums.

2018 reissue on black vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.