Soulfly - Ritual (Ltd.)

Soulfly "Ritual (Ltd.) " Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Groove/Thrash Metal
Country: Brazil


1. Ritual
2. Dead Behind the Eyes
3. The Summoning
4. Evil Empowered
5. Under Rapture
6. Demonized
7. Blood on the Street
8. Bite the Bullet
9. Feedback!
10. Soulfly XI



Two decades into their storied career, SOULFLY continue to engender near cultish zeal with each subsequent album. In that sense, the group´s eleventh full-length "Ritual" lives up to the promise of its name with a metallic ceremony of the highest order.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.