Muse - Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition)

Muse "Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition)" Digisleeve

Label: Warner
Released: 2018
Style: Alternative Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Algorithm
2. The Dark Side
3. Pressure
4. Propaganda
5. Break It to Me
6. Something Human
7. Thought Contagion
8. Get Up and Fight
9. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void

12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality version)
13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality version)
14. Propaganda (acoustic)
15. Something Human (acoustic)
16. Dig Down (acoustic gospel version)



Ühe Briti kaasaja tuntuima rock-bande 8. kauamängiv.

Deluxe Edition viie lisalooga.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.