System Of A Down - Mezmerize

System Of A Down "Mezmerize" LP

Label: Sony Music
Released: 2005/2018
Style: Alternative Metal
Country: USA


1. Soldier Side – Intro
2. B.Y.O.B.
3. Revenga
4. Cigaro
5. Radio/Video
6. This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I´m On This Song
7. Violent Pornography
8. Question!
9. Sad Statue
10. Old School Hollywood
11. Lost In Hollywood



The fourth album by System of a Down, also the first half of the "Mezmerize/Hypnotize" double album.

2018 vinyl reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.