Opeth - Sorceress

Opeth "Sorceress" Gatefold 2LP (Picture Disc)

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2016
Style: Progressive Rock/Metal
Country: Sweden


LP 1:
1. Persephone
2. Sorceress
3. The Wilde Flowers
4. Will o the Wisp
5. Chrysalis
6. Sorceress 2
7. The Seventh Sojourn

LP 2:
1. Strange Brew
2. A Fleeting Glance
3. Era
4. Persephone (Slight Return)
5. The Ward (bonus)
6. Spring MCMLXXIV (bonus)

Length: 56:35 + bonus


Picture Disc double vinyl.

The 12th studio album from Swedish progressive legends OPETH. Always an unstoppable force for uniqueness amid a sea of generic swill, OPETH have been setting the rulebook ablaze, and ploughing a uniquely progressive and exploratory furrow for over 25 years now.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.