Dimmu Borgir "Enthrone Darkness Triumphant" Gatefold LP
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 1997/2017
Style Symphonic Black Metal
Country Norra
Price: 18.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Mourning Palace
2. Spellbound (By the Devil)
3. In Death┬┤s Embrace
4. Relinquishment of Spirit and Flesh
5. The Night Masquerade

Side B:
6. Tormentor of Christian Souls
7. Entrance
8. Master of Disharmony
9. Prudence┬┤s Fall
10. A Succubus in Rapture

Length: 51:23

More from the same artist
Dimmu Borgir 'Abrahadabra'
13.99 EUR
Dimmu Borgir 'Black Metal'
"Black Metal"
Seljaembleem / Backpatch
6.99 EUR
Dimmu Borgir 'Death Cult Armageddon'
"Death Cult Armageddon"
Gatefold 2LP
19.99 EUR
Dimmu Borgir 'For All Tid'
"For All Tid"
Gatefold 2LP
19.99 EUR
Dimmu Borgir 'Norwegian Flag'
"Norwegian Flag"
15.99 EUR
Dimmu Borgir 'Satanic Femininity'
"Satanic Femininity"
Girlie TS
15.99 EUR
Dimmu Borgir 'The Invaluable Darkness'
"The Invaluable Darkness"
11.99 EUR

Dimmu┬┤s successful breakthrough album from 1997. Symphonic edge meets thrash metal basis. The album contains also one of the most famous black metal songs "Mourning Palace".

Black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve incl. 12 pages-booklet.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.