Beck, Jeff "Live At The Hollywood Bowl" DVD/2CD
Label Eagle Rock
Release date 2017
Style Blues/Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 18.99 EUR


DVD / 2CD:
1. The Revolution Will Be Televised
2. Over Under Sideways Down
3. Heart Full Of Soul
4. For Your Love
5. Beck´s Bolero
6. Medley: Rice Pudding / Morning Dew
7. Freeway Jam
8. You Never Know
9. ´Cause We´ve Ended As Lovers
10. Star Cycle
11. Blue Wind
12. Big Block
13. I´d Rather Go Blind
14. Let Me Love You
15. Live In The Dark
16. Scared For The Children
17. Rough Boy
18. Train Kept A´Rollin´
19. Shapes Of Things
20. A Day In The Life
21. Purple Rain


More from the same artist
Beck, Jeff 'Loud Hailer'
"Loud Hailer"
21.99 EUR

In the summer of 2016, guitar virtuoso Jeff Beck celebrated fifty years of his musical career with an extraordinary concert at the famous Hollywood Bowl. The night also featured guest appearances by a legendary list of special guests, including Steven Tyler (AEROSMITH), Billy F. Gibbons (ZZ TOP), Jan Hammer, Beth Hart, Jimmy Hall and the great Buddy Guy.

DVD + 2CD edition.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.