Sons Of Apollo "Psychotic Symphony" CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2017
Style Progressive Metal
Country USA
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. God of The Sun
2. Coming Home
3. Signs of The Time
4. Labyrinth
5. Alive
6. Lost In Oblivion
7. Figaro┬┤s Whore
8. Divine Addiction
9. Opus Maximus


More from the same artist
Sons Of Apollo 'Psychotic Symphony'
"Psychotic Symphony"
Gatefold 2LP/CD
19.99 EUR
Sons Of Apollo 'Psychotic Symphony (Ltd.)'
"Psychotic Symphony (Ltd.)"
Mediabook 2CD
17.99 EUR

A sensational new progressive metal group reuniting Mike Portnoy and Derek Sherinian after the duo┬┤s last collaboration on Dream Theater┬┤s ÔÇťFalling Into InfinityÔÇŁ album back in 1997. Also featured are Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (ex-Guns N┬┤ Roses) on guitar, Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big) on bass and Jeff Scott Soto (Trans-Siberian Orchestra, ex-Journey) on vocals.

Regular CD edition.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.