Nine Inch Nails "The Fragile / Halo Fourteen" 3LP
Label The Null Corporation
Release date 1999/2017
Style Industrial Rock
Country USA
Price: 47.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Somewhat Damaged
2. The Day the World Went Away
3. The Frail
4. The Wretched - (remix)

Side B:
1. We┬┤re in This Together
2. The Fragile
3. Just Like You Imagined
4. Even Deeper

Side C:
1. Pilgrimage
2. No, You Don┬┤t
3. La Mer - (French)
4. The Great Below - (live)

Side D:
1. The Way Out Is Through
2. Into the Void
3. Where Is Everybody?
4. The Mark Has Been Made

Side E:
1. 10 Miles High
2. Please
3. Starfuckers, Inc.
4. Complication
5. The New Flesh

Side F:
6. I┬┤m Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally
7. The Big Come Down
8. Underneath It All
9. Ripe (With Decay)

Length: 01:43:39

More from the same artist
Nine Inch Nails 'Add Violence'
"Add Violence"
Digisleeve MCD
7.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Add Violence'
"Add Violence"
16.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Broken'
LP/7" EP
21.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Hesitation Marks'
"Hesitation Marks"
Digipak CD
7.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Not The Actual Events'
"Not The Actual Events"
19.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Not The Actual Events'
"Not The Actual Events"
Digipak MCD
9.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Now I┬┤m Nothing'
"Now I┬┤m Nothing"
17.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Pretty Hate Machine'
"Pretty Hate Machine"
14.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'The Downward Spiral'
"The Downward Spiral"
Slipcase CD
4.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Things Falling Apart'
"Things Falling Apart"
6.99 EUR

Trent Reznor took five years to record this monstrous double-CD set, wielding a perfectionist┬┤s touch in the production and the subtlety of a chainsaw in the musicianship. The result is uncompromising, full of hysterical noise and yet utterly accessible.

2017 vinyl repress.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.