Nine Inch Nails "The Fragile: Deviations 1" 4LP
Label Nothing Records
Release date 2017
Style Industrial Rock
Country USA
Price: 52.99 EUR


Side A:
1. Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
2. The Day The World Went Away (Instrumental)
3. The Frail (Alternate Version)
4. The Wretched (Instrumental)

Side B:
1. Missing Places
2. We´re In This Together (Instrumental)
3. The Fragile (Instrumental)
4. Just Like You Imagined (Alternate Version)
5. The March (Instrumental)

Side C:
1. Even Deeper (Instrumental)
2. Pilgrimage (Alternate Version)
3. One Way To Get There
4. No, You Don´t (Instrumental)
5. Taken

Side D:
1. La Mer (Alternate Version)
2. The Great Below (Instrumental)
3. Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
4. White Mask
5. The New Flesh (Instrumental)

Side E:
1. The Way Out Is Through (Alternate Version)
2. Into The Void (Instrumental)
3. Where Is Everybody? (Instrumental)
4. The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate Version)

Side F:
1. Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
2. Please (Instrumental)
3. +Appendage (Instrumental)
4. Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
5. 10 Miles High (Instrumental)

Side G:
1. Feeders
2. Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
3. Complication (Alternate Version)
4. Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
5. Last Heard From

Side H:
1. I´m Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
2. The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
3. Underneath It All (Instrumental)
4. Ripe With Decay (Instrumental)


More from the same artist
Nine Inch Nails 'Add Violence'
"Add Violence"
Digisleeve MCD
7.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Add Violence'
"Add Violence"
16.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Hesitation Marks'
"Hesitation Marks"
Gatefold 2LP/CD
18.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Hesitation Marks'
"Hesitation Marks"
Digipak CD
7.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Not The Actual Events'
"Not The Actual Events"
21.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Now I´m Nothing'
"Now I´m Nothing"
17.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Pretty Hate Machine'
"Pretty Hate Machine"
14.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'The Downward Spiral'
"The Downward Spiral"
24.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'The Fragile / Halo Fourteen'
"The Fragile / Halo Fourteen"
47.99 EUR
Nine Inch Nails 'Things Falling Apart'
"Things Falling Apart"
6.99 EUR

This record was compiled and arranged by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross in 2016. All music is from the original "Fragile" sessions in New Orleans, 1997-1999. Pressed on four 180-gram vinyls.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.