Kino - Radio Voltaire

Kino "Radio Voltaire" CD

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2018
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Radio Voltaire
2. The Dead Club
3. Idlewild
4. I Don´t Know Why
5. I Won´t Break So Easily Any More
6. Temple Tudor
7. Out Of Time
8. Warmth Of The Sun
9. Grey Shapes On Concrete Fields
10. Keep The Faith
11. The Silent Fighter Pilot



Kino returns, 13 years after it´s debut album "Picture" (2005). "Radio Voltaire" sees a partial return to the style of "Picture", but also presents several fresh directions. Featuring John Mitchell (Lonely Robot, It Bites, Arena, Frost*), Pete Trewavas (Marillion), Craig Blundell (Frost*, Steven Wilson) and John Beck of It Bites as a special guest on keyboards.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.