Black Label Society - Grimmest Hits

Black Label Society "Grimmest Hits" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Entertainment One
Released: 2018
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal

Side B:
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares

Side C:
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away

Side D:
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say



Black Label Society 10. stuudioalbum "Grimmest Hits" toob kuulajani 12 tuliuut lugu; teiste seas raadiotest juba tuntuks saanud "Room Of Nightmares", bluusilik "Seasons of Falter" ning lõunaosariikide päikese all küpsenud "The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.