A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant

A Perfect Circle "Eat The Elephant" 2LP (Must / Black)

Label: BMG
Released: 2018
Style: Rock
Country: USA


Side A:
1. Eat the Elephant
2. Disillusioned
3. The Contrarian

Side B:
4. The Doomed
5. So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
6. TalkTalk

Side C:
7. By and Down the River
8. Delicious
9. DLB

Side D:
10. Hourglass
11. Feathers
12. Get the Lead Out



The fourth studio album from A Perfect Circle, their first full-length in fourteen years, after 2004´s "Emotive".

Alongside frontman Maynard James Keenan and guitarist Billy Howerdel, A Perfect Circle´s lineup consists of guitarist James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins), drummer Jeff Friedl (Puscifer, The Beta Machine), and bassist Matt McJunkins (Eagles of Death Metal, The Beta Machine).

BLACK double vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.