Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons "The Age Of Absurdity" CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2018
Style Hard Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Ringleader
2. Freak Show
3. Skin And Bones
4. Gypsy Kiss
5. Welcome To Hell
6. Dark Days
7. Dropping The Needle
8. Step Into The Fire
9. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark

12. Silver Machine (Hawkwind cover)


More from the same artist
Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons 'The Age Of Absurdity'
"The Age Of Absurdity"
Gatefold LP
16.99 EUR

PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS features MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Phil Campbell alongside his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, plus vocalist Neil Starr.

CD edition with a bonus track.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.