Led Zeppelin - How The West Was Won

Led Zeppelin "How The West Was Won" Blu-Ray Audio

Label: WMG
Released: 2003/2018
Style: Hard Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. LA Drone
2. Immigrant Song
3. Heartbreaker
4. Black Dog
5. Over the Hills and Far Away
6. Since I´ve Been Loving You
7. Stairway to Heaven
8. Going to California
9. That´s the Way
10. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp
11. Dazed and Confused
12. Walter´s Walk / The Crunge
12. What Is and What Should Never Be
13. Dancing Days
14. Moby Dick
15. Whole Lotta Love / Boogie Chillun / Let´s Have a Party / Hello Marylou / Going Down Slow
16. Rock and Roll
17. The Ocean
18. Bring It On Home / Bring It On Back



Uusväljaanne Led Zeppelini paljukiidetud kontsertalbumist, mis sisaldab lindistusi kahelt legendaarselt kontserdilt 25. ja 27. juunil 1972. Albumi heli on uuesti remasteeritud Jimmy Page´i enda valvsa pilgu all.

Blu-Ray Audio:
- 96kHz/24 bit 5.1 (DTS-HD Master Audio Surround)
- stereomiksid (PCM Stereo and DTS-HD Master Audio Stereo).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.