Nightwish - Decades (Best of 1996-2015) (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)

Nightwish "Decades (Best of 1996-2015) (Ettetellimine / Pre-order)" 3LP Box

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2018
Style: Symphonic Metal
Country: Finland


LP 1:
1. The Greatest Show On Earth
2. Élan
3. My Walden
4. Storytime
5. I Want My Tears Back
6. Amaranth

LP 2:
1. The Poet And The Pendulum
2. Nemo
3. Wish I Had An Angel
4. Ghost Love Score
5. Slaying The Dreamer
6. End Of All Hope
7. 10th Man Down

LP 3:
1. The Kinslayer
2. Dead Boy´s Poem
3. Gethsemane
4. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
5. Sacrament Of Wilderness
6. Sleeping Sun
7. Elvenpath
8. The Carpenter
9. Nightwish (Demo)




It´s time to take a look back and review the last 20 years of Nightwish in a musical way. This is a brilliant best-of collection called "Decades", which unites the most important songs of the band on three vinyl discs in their original versions.

Black vinyls.



Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.