Black Label Society - Grimmest Hits

Black Label Society "Grimmest Hits" Digisleeve

Label: Entertainment One
Released: 2018
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say



Black Label Society 10. stuudioalbum "Grimmest Hits" toob kuulajani 12 tuliuut lugu; teiste seas raadiotest juba tuntuks saanud "Room Of Nightmares", bluusilik "Seasons of Falter" ning lõunaosariikide päikese all küpsenud "The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.