Barren Earth - A Complex Of Cages (Special Edition)

Barren Earth "A Complex Of Cages (Special Edition)" Digipak CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2018
Style: Melodic/Progressive Death Metal
Country: Finland


1. The Living Fortress
2. The Ruby
3. Further Down
4. Zeal
5. Scatterprey
6. Solitude Pith
7. Dysphoria
8. Spire
9. Withdrawal



Combining elements of modern and traditional death metal with 70´s prog rock and folk, Finnish supergroup BARREN EARTH, featuring members of Kreator, Moonsorrow and Amorphis, managed to build up an excellent reputation with only two albums. Now they are at the ready to release another milestone in their career.

Special edition CD in digipak format.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.