Paradise Lost - Host

Paradise Lost "Host" Gatefold 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 1999/2018
Style: Synth Pop/Gothic Rock
Country: United Kingdom


LP 1:
1. So Much Is Lost
2. Nothing Sacred
3. In All Honesty
4. Harbour
5. Ordinary Days
6. It´s Too Late
7. Permanent Solution
8. Behind the Grey
9. Wreck

LP 2:
10. Made the Same
11. Deep
12. Year of Summer
13. Host

Length: 53:00


A remastered version of their legendary seventh studio album, the first-ever pressing of the songs on vinyl.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.